Worship

Sunday Worship

10am and 7pm


Upcoming Services

Sunday 27 May
10am Trinity
7pm Worship – Communion

Sunday 3 June
10am Pentecost 2
7pm Worship

Sunday 10 June
10am Pentecost 3 – Quarterly Communion
7pm Worship – Quarterly Communion

Sunday 17 June
10am Pentecost 4
7pm Worship

Sunday 24 June
10am Pentecost 5
7pm Worship – Communion

Sunday 1 July
10am Pentecost 6
7pm Worship

Sunday 8 July
10am Pentecost 7 – Matariki
7pm Worship

Sunday 15 July
10am Pentecost 8
7pm Worship

Sunday  22 July
10am Pentecost 9
7pm Worship

Sunday 29 July
10am Pentecost 10
7pm Worship – Communion

Sunday 5 August
10am Pentecost 11
7pm Worship

Sunday 12 August
10am Pentecost 12
7pm Worship

Sunday 19 August
10am Pentecost 13
7pm Worship

Sunday 26 August
10am Pentecost 14
7pm Worship – Communion

Sunday 2 September
10am Pentecost 15
7pm Worship

Sunday 9 September
10am Pentecost 16 – Quarterly Communion
7pm Worship – Quarterly Communion

Sunday 16 September
10am Pentecost 17
7pm Worship

Sunday 23 September
10am Pentecost 18
7pm Worship

Sunday 30 September
10am Pentecost 19
7pm Worship – Communion

Sunday 7 October
10am Pentecost 20 – World Communion
7pm Worship

 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s