Worship

Sunday Worship

10am and 7pm

 

Upcoming Services

Sunday 23 February
10am Transfiguration Sunday
7pm communion

Wednesday 26 February
7pm Ash Wednesday service

Sunday 1 March
10am Lent 1
7pm Worship

Sunday 8 March
10am Lent 2 – Quarterly Communion
7pm Worship – Quarterly Communion

Sunday 15 March
10am Lent 3
7pm Worship

Sunday 22 March
10am Lent 4
7pm Worship

Sunday 29 March
10am Lent 5
7pm communion

Sunday 5 April
10am Palm Sunday
7pm Worship

Monday 6 – Wednesday 8 April
5:30pm Holy Week Worship

Thursday 9 April
7pm Maundy Thursday

Friday 10 April
10am Good Friday Service
7pm Good Friday Vigil – led by Presbyterian/Catholic Dialogue

Sunday 12 April
10am Easter Day
7pm Worship


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.