Worship

COVID-19 Update: Given the current situation in New Zealand, we are remaining in our homes, and not conducting physical services. Our services and community connection will now happen online.
Recorded services can be found below and on YouTube on our Knox Church Dunedin channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYksSjG0llfO0NeogNlGs7A and will be released each Sunday morning at 10am.
We hope that this lockdown will allow time for prayer, connection in new ways, caring for community and to slow down in our busy lives. Stay safe, stay inside. God bless.

Sunday Worship

Upcoming Services

Sunday 5 April
10am Palm Sunday

Thursday 9 April
5:30pm Maunday Thursday

Friday 10 April
10am Good Friday

Sunday 12 April
10am Easter Day

Sunday 19 April
10am Easter 2

Sunday 26 April
10am Easter 3
7pm Communion

Sunday 3 May
10am Easter 4
7pm Worship

Sunday 10 May
10am Easter 5
7pm Worship

Sunday 17 May
10am Easter 6
7pm Worship

Sunday 24 May
10am Easter 7
7pm Worship

Sunday 31 May
10am Pentecost
7pm Communion


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.